Karen McKinnon

HAPP/CASP & Installation Sales

Tel: +1.407.585.3641
E-mail: karenm@ceavionics.com

Robert Powell

Avionics Installations Sales Rep

Tel: +1.407.585.3643
E-mail: robertp@ceavionics.com

Mike Hughes

Manager, Avionics Installations

Tel: +1.407.585.3647
E-mail: mikeh@ceavionics.com

Chris Friedle

Manager, Avionics Service

Tel: +1.407.585.3652
E-mail: chrisf@ceavionics.com

Dirck Ashenfelter

Customer Service Rep & Scheduler

Tel: +1.407.585.3644
E-mail: dircka@ceavionics.com

James Harsh

Manager, Autopilot Service

Tel: +1.407.585.3651
E-mail: jamesh@ceavionics.com

Brian Rannie

Parts Sales Rep

Tel: +1.407.585.3650
E-mail: brianr@ceavionics.com